New Year, New Effort

It was always my intention to create the ultimate blog on software, especially embedded software, and the issues surrounding it. As you can see, I have been less than successful in this respect.

See, even that last sentence is total crap. I cannot seem to say what I mean in as short a way as possible. So this year, I will try harder with the software blog and hardware with the writing.

I should know how to write by now. I’m in my forties now and am supposedly able to communicate with others.

I am going to take things easy at first so I’ll probably start of with a list of my favourite bloggers on software and why I like them. Do not be surprised if that particular blog entry gets extensively modified over time.

Here I go.

Leave a Reply

