In The Beginning

In the beginning was a mess, a big one. Where did it come from? Who caused it? … You and your co-workers, that’s who!

Welcome to a new blog dedicated to the delights of the corporate kitchen. It is not a pretty world out there. So few workplace kitchens remain tidy for more than a few hours at a time.

This is not a joke. It puts a strain on us tidiness freaks.

And we don’t need more stress in our lives. We are too freaked out as it is.

So over the coming days and months I intend to document the worst excesses I see around me in the hope (vain though it may be) that my co-workers might see the error of their ways and move away from the dark side.

I know I sound naive. I hope that they can see the error of their ways, I truly do.

To battle … C-H-A-R-G-E !

Leave a Reply

