Second day of frustration

This is the second day of frustration I have had this week. Thank god there is a public holiday on Friday. I am having really trouble getting through things.

Productivity low. I’m spending too much time in introspection.

Shit, where is my career going?

Ah, but I don’t really mean career, do I? Come on Gordon, be honest with yourself, you mean life, don’t you?

Well, maybe I do.

I am one of those irritating hobbyless people with little other than work and Science Fiction in my life.

Maybe I’m burning out?

Leave a Reply

