Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you.

Well, the Christmas spirit has hit and I feel wonderful today. I got up a wee bit later than I would on a work day and give my home office desk a bit of a tidy and now my mouse can run free over the surface.

Pauline is sleeping in bed. No snores, so she must really be off in the land of dreams.

The weather is quite dull and very unseasonal. At this time of year we should have warm summer days. However, I can see brighter skies towards the east, so perhaps the clouds will be pushed back to reveal a beautiful blue sky … I hope so.

Leave a Reply

