Badminton

I really need to change the time I play badminton. The gang of us that played at 6:30pm was quite big at one point but now we are down to an average of 5 people. The 8pm class is starting to look better with 20+ people playing most weeks and the quality of the players being very high. I finally managed to break into a sweat tonight when I played with 3 of the other regulars (a grand total of 8 tonight).

That 8pm class looks a lot better; … but I reckon I need to upgrade my racket 😉

Leave a Reply

